Board of Directors

 


                   Back Row (left to right)  Darren Diess, Justin De Moss, Krista Spangler, 
                            Kim Gerrish, CFRE, Debbie A. Cannon, Nesha Crossman
                  Front Row (left to right) Taylor
Catalon, P.T. McEwen, Bonnita M. Farmer,
                                        Jill Van Balen, LeeAnn Faucett, Sandra Lubbers


 

President
Jill Van Balen
Senior Director of Marketing
National CORE/Hope through Housing
9421 Haven Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
jvanbalen@nationalcore.org
(909) 204-3434 work

President-Elect/Secretary
Nesha Crossman
Senior Director of Development
Forest Home
40000 Valley of the Falls Drive
Forest Falls, CA 92339
neshac@foresthome.org
(909) 389-2300 work

Treasurer
Sandra Alvarez Lubbers
Director of Development
Children's Fund, Inc.
348 W. Hospitality Ln., Ste. 110
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Sandra.lubbers@childrensfundonline.org
(909) 379-6029 Direct Line

VP/Marketing & Communications
Kim Gerrish
Executive Director
Michelle’s Place
27645 Jefferson, Ave Suite 117
Temecula CA 92590
Kim@michellesplace.org
(951) 699-5455 work

VP/Membership
Taylor Catalon, MBA
Strategic Alliances Officer
Loma Linda University Health
11175 Mountain View Avenue, Suite A
Loma Linda, CA 92354
tcatalon@llu.edu
(909) 558-3522 Ext. 33522 Work

Diversity/Inclusion Chair
P.T. McEwen
Chief Executive Officer
Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Redlands-Riverside
1251 Clay Street
Redlands, CA 92374
pmcewen@bgcie.org
(888) 822-6535 Ext. 205

Mentorship Chair
Kimberly Starrs
Chief Development Officer
United Way of the Inland Valleys
6215 River Crest Dr., Ste #B
Riverside, CA 92507
kstarrs@uwiv.org
(951) 697-4705 work

Membership Committee
Darren Diess
Fundraising Advisor & Benefit Auctioneer
Strategic Fundraising Solutions Inc.
41911 Fifth St #302
Temecula Ca 92590
darren@darrendiess.com
(619) 990-8871 Work 

 

 

VP/Programs and Professional Advancement
Krista Spangler
Director of Development, Student Affairs
University Advancement
Cal Poly Pomona
3801 West Temple Ave
Pomona CA  91768
klspangler@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4450 Work

Foundation Development Chair
LeeAnn Faucett
Vice President of Philanthropic Services
The Community Foundation
3700 Sixth Street, Suite 100
Riverside, CA 92501
lfaucett@thecommunityfoundation.net
(951) 233-1658 work

Immediate Past President
Debbie A. Cannon
VP & COO
Academy for Grassroots Organizations
10928 Lantry Lane
Oak Hills, CA 92344
Debbie@AcademyGO.com
(760) 553-6029 work/cell

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

National Philanthropy Day

       Platinum Award Sponsor

                Gold Sponsors

 

 

 

Video Gallery